Christmas with a newborn

There’s probably going to be lots to write about this topic. But my main concern right now is how much to spend on christmas novelty baby grows for my newborn.

Obviously christmas baby grows are ridiculously expensive, as they are preying on the cuteness of newborns. Having said that I’m only going to have newborn at christmas once in a lifetime. So surely now is the time to buy all the ridiculous santa helper, and christmas pudding outfits i can afford?

theres the other problem, i can’t afford anything, I’m skint. I should probably spend money on eating well and staying active. But i just wanna but an xmas jumper for the baby.

I’m hoping that my money management skills get better with age.

Leave a Reply

